Clear Box
Choose your email
Name Room Number Ext Number Biomedical EMail UTM Email Others email
List of 1
Azren Azrey (IJN) - 58574 azren@utm.my - -
test - - zulhilmi@biomedical.utm.my - -
test - - zulhilmi@biomedical.utm.my - -
test - - rajaaslinda@biomedical.utm.my - -
Adibah binti Yahya (DR) T02 03-66-01 57540 adibah@fbb.utm.my
Ahmad Zahran bin Md. Khudzari (DR.) Timb. Pengarah IJN 58462 zahran@biomedical.utm.my
Aizreena binti Azaman (DR) V01 58478 aizreena@biomedical.utm.my
Alina binti Wagiran (DR) T02 04-61-01 58438 57754 alina@fbb.utm.my
Aqilah Leela T. Narayanan IJN 58472 aqilah@biomedical.utm.my
Arief Ruhullah bin A Harris V01 04-15-01 58513 arief@biomedical.utm.my
 
List of 2
Asnida binti Abdul Wahab (DR) 58458 asnida@biomedical.utm.my
Azli bin Yahya (PM DR) T02 01-68-01 58439 57553 azli@biomedical.utm.my
Azman bin Abd Samad (DR) T02 04-57-01 57527 azman@fbb.utm.my
Chong Chun Shiong (DR) T02 03-83-01 57554 cs_chong@fbb.utm.my
Facility Manager fm@biomedical.utm.my
Faezah binti Mohd Salleh (DR) T02 03-84-01 57555 faezah@fbb.utm.my
Fahrul Zaman bin Huyop (PROF. DR) T02 03-52-01 58452 57566 fzhutm@gmail.com
Farah Hanis binti Juhari V01 58494 farahhanisjuhari@biomedical.utm.my
Fauzan Khairi bin Che Harun (DR) V01 01-70-01 58442 fauzan@biomedical.utm.my
Fazilah binti Abd Manan (DR) T0203-59-01 57542 fazilah@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 3
Goh Kian Mau (DR) T0203-85-01 57556 gohkianmau@fbb.utm.my
Haryati binti Jamaluddin (DR) T0204-67-01 57537 haryati@fbb.utm.my
Hau Yuan Wen (DR.) V01 58498 hauyuanwen@biomedical.utm.my
Kahar bin Osman (PM DR.) V01 58441 kahar@biomedical.utm.my
Khairunadwa binti Jemon (DR) T0204-51-01 57541 khairun_nadwa@fbb.utm.my
Lukman Hakim bin Ismail V01 58505 lukman@biomedical.utm.my
Madihah binti Md. Salleh (PM DR) T02 03-65-01 57546 madihah@fbb.utm.my
Maheza Irna binti Mohamad Salim (DR) V01 58455 maheza@biomedical.utm.my
Malarvili A/P Bala Krishnan (DR) V01 55181 malarvili@biomedical.utm.my
Mohammed Rafiq bin Abdul Kadir (PROF. IR. Dato DR.) V01 58465 rafiq@biomedical.utm.my
 
List of 4
Mohd Aswad bin Mohd Anuar Pinjam ke TNCPI masawd@utm.my
Mohd Firdaus bin Abd Wahab (DR) T02 03-81-01 57551 firdaus@fbb.utm.my
Mohd Helmi Bin Sani (DR) helmisani@fbb.utm.my
Mohd Shahir Shamsir bin Omar (PROF. DR) Pinjam ke RMC04-56-01 57526 shahir@fbb.utm.my
Muhammad Amir bin Asari (DR) V01 58511 amir-asari@biomedical.utm.my
Muhammad Haikal Satria 58463 haikalsatria@biomedical.utm.my
Muhammad Hanif bin Ramlee (DR) muhammad.hanif.ramlee@biomedical.utm.my
Muhammad Shahril bin Sazali m_shahril@utm.my
Nik Ahmad Nizam bin Nik Malek (DR) T02 04-62-01 57533 niknizam@fbb.utm.my
Noor Aini binti Abdul Rashid (PROF.DR) T0204-44-01 57517 nooraini_nar@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 5
Noor Hidayah binti Md Nooh noorhidayah_mn@utm.my
Nor Azimah binti Mohd Zain (DR) T02 04-68-01 31278 azimah@fbb.utm.my
Norahim bin Ibrahim (DR) T02 03-61-01 57544 norahim@fbb.utm.my
Norhayati binti Abdullah (DR) T02 04-65-01 57534 norhayatiabdullah@fbb.utm.my
Nurliyana binti Ahmad Zawawi T02 04-52-01 57563 nurliyana@fbb.utm.my
Nurriza binti Ab. Latif (DR) T02 04-53-01 57529 nurriza@fbb.utm.my
Praseetha A/P Prabhakaran (DR) T0204-49-01 57522 praseetha@fbb.utm.my
Razauden bin Mohamed Zulkifli (DR) T0204-63-01 57532 razauden@fbb.utm.my
Saiful Izwan bin Dato Abdul Razak (DR) V01 saifulizwan@utm.my
Saleha binti Shahar (DR) T02 03-60-01 57543 saleha@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 6
Salehhuddin bin Hamdan (DR) T02 03-68-01 57547 58444 saleh@fbb.utm.my
Saravana Kumar Jaganathan (DR) 58563 saravana@utm.my
Shafinaz binti Shahir (PM DR) T02 03-70-01 57549 58443 shafinaz@fbb.utm.my
Sheikh Hussain bin Shaikh Salleh (PROF. IR. DR.) P11 shussain@biomedical.utm.my
Siti Pauliena binti Mohd Bohari (DR) T02 03-62-01 57548 pauliena@fbb.utm.my
Supervisor : Test Overtime - - sistemmurah@gmail.com - -
Syafiqah binti Saidin (DR) V01 58476 syafiqahsaidin@biomedical.utm.my
Syazwani Itri Binti Amran T02 57762 syazwaniitri@utm.my - -
Syed Mohd Nooh bin Syed Omar CB 58512 syed@biomedical.utm.my
Tan Tian Swee ( PM DR) V01 58501 tantswee@biomedical.utm.my
 
List of 7
Ting Chee Ming (DR) P11 cmting@biomedical.utm.my
Wan Aznida binti Wan Mohd Anuar Peng. Makmal 10207 aznida@fbb.utm.my
Wan Rosmiza Zana binti Wan Dagang (DR) T02 04-69-01 57558 rosmiza@fbb.utm.my
Wong Tuck Whye (DR) V01 wongtuckwhye@biomedical.utm.my
Zaharah binti Ibrahim (Prof. Datin DR) T02 03-64-01 57545 zaharah@fbb.utm.my
Zaidah binti Rahmat (DR) T02 03-54-01 57553 zaidah@fbb.utm.my
Zarita binti Zakaria (DR) T02 04-45-01 57518 zarita@fbb.utm.my
Dr. Dyah Ekashanti Octorina Dewi - - dyah@utm.my - -
Eko Supriyanto (Prof. Dr.-Ing) Pengarah IJN 58516 eko@biomedical.utm.my
Javed Muhammad Arshad (DR) T02 05-42-01 57561 majaved@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 8
Naznin Sultana (DR) Pinjam ke IJN 58491 naznin@biomedical.utm.my
Rania Hussein Ahmed Al-Ashwal (DR) Pinjam ke IJN 58467 drrania@biomedical.utm.my
Aisyah binti Ahmad Shafi CB 58484 aisyahshafi@biomedical.utm.my
Hadafi Fitri bin Mohd Latip (DR) V01 58456 hadafifitri@biomedical.utm.my
Huszalina binti Hussin T02 03-71-01 57562 huszalina@fbb.utm.my
Isniza binti Ismail CB isniza@biomedical.utm.my
Izwyn binti Zulkapri V01 58466 izwyn@biomedical.utm.my
Kamaruzaman bin Soeed (DR) V01 58477 skamaruzaman@biomedical.utm.my
Mariaulpa binti Sahalan CB 58483 mariaulpa@biomedical.utm.my
Mohd Farizal bin Ahmad Kamaroddin T02 04-60-01 57530 mohdfarizal@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 9
Mohd Helmi bin Sani (DR) T02 04-58-01 57528 helmisani@fbb.utm.my
Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin (DR) V01 najeb@biomedical.utm.my
Mohd Nazri bin Bajuri CB nazribajuri@biomedical.utm.my
Muhammad Asraf bin Mansor V01 58464 asraf@biomedical.utm.my
Munirah binti Ramli T02 05-43-01 57539 munirah@fbb.utm.my
Noor Aimie binti Salleh V01 58503 aimie@biomedical.utm.my
Noradilin binti Abdullah T02 05-38-01 57560 noradilin@fbb.utm.my
Norhana binti Jusoh CB norhana@biomedical.utm.my
Norsyuhada binti Jaafar Peng. Makmal 10203 syuhada@fbb.utm.my
Nur Izzati binti Mohd Noh (DR) T02 57552 izzati@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 10
Nurashikin binti Ihsan T02 nurashikin@fbb.utm.my
Nurwina Akmal binti Anuar (DR) V01 nurwina@biomedical.utm.my
Nurzila binti Ab. Latif T02 nurzila@fbb.utm.my
Saharudin bin Ismail V01 saharudin@biomedical.utm.my
Siti Aisyah binti Mualif CB aisyahmualif@biomedical.utm.my
Siti Halimah binti Hasmoni T02 04-85-01 57559 halimah@fbb.utm.my
Siti Norbaieah binti Mohamad Hashim CB sitinorbaieah@biomedical.utm.my
Siti Ruzita binti Mahmod CB sruzita@biomedical.utm.my
Abd Jalil bin Sairi Pejabat Dekan 58523 aj-sairi@utm.my
Aisah binti Salleh Pejabat Akademik 58541 aisah@biomedical.utm.my
 
List of 11
Azni binti Usuldin Pejabat Akademik 58527 azni@fbb.utm.my
Azwin binti Ahmad Pej. Dekan 58519 azwin@biomedical.utm.my
GANESAN A/L ANDIMUTHU Pejabat Akademik 58436 ganesan@utm.my
Hazleena binti Sulaiman Sandran Pejabat Dekan 58518 hazleena@biomedical.utm.my
Ira Sabarina Ha binti Siraj Pejabat Dekan 58536 / 58535 irasabarina@biomedical.utm.my
kamarul zaman kamarul@utm.my
Kamaruzaman Pejabat Dekan 58538 kamarul@utm.my
Mohamad Azary bin Mohamed Jamil Pejabat Dekan 58524 azary@fbb.utm.my
Mohammed Rafiq bin Aziz Pej. Dekan 57570 mrafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Mohd Faizal bin Othman Pejabat Dekan 58539 faizalothman@utm.my
 
List of 12
Mokhtar bin A. Bakar Pengurusan Makmal 58571 mokhtarab@biomedical.utm.my
Muhammad Aminullah m.aminullah@utm.my
Noor Hafizah binti Rahamad Pejabat Dekan 58520 noorhafizah@fbb.utm.my
Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan Pejabat Akademik 58521 nraudah@biomedical.utm.my
Nor Shila binti Juraimi Pej. Dekan 58522 shila@fbb.utm.my
Norhalisa binti Ali Pejabat Akademik 58528 norhalisa@biomedical.utm.my
Norhidaya binti Bachok @ Ambok Pejabat Dekan 58534 norhidaya@biomedical.utm.my
Noridayu binti Pandi Pejabat Akademik 58525 noridayu@biomedical.utm.my
Norliza Abd Rahim Pejabat Dekan 58437 arnorliza@utm.my
norliza abd rahim arnorliza@utm.my
 
List of 13
Nurmira binti Yaccob Pejabat Dekan 58551 nurmira@biomedical.utm.my
Rajas Aslinda binti Raja Muhammad Peng. IT 57571 rajaaslinda@fbb.utm.my
Siti Farhana binti Salime Pejabat Akademik 58537 sitifarhana@fbb.utm.my
Siti Nordiana binti Fadzil Pej. Akademik 57573 nordiana@fbb.utm.my
Syaheera Bt Seliman Pejabat Dekan 58540 syaheera@utm.my
Wan Rohani binti Wan Abd Rahman Pejabat Dekan 58401 rohani@fbb.utm.my
Zaleha binti Jaafar Pej. Akademik 10224 58541 zaleha@fbb.utm.my
Zul Hilmi bin Sulaiman Pengurusan IT 58519 zulhilmi@biomedical.utm.my
Zulbaidah binti Muhammad Pejabat Akademik 58532 idah@fbb.utm.my
Zuraidah binti Mohmad Pejabat Dekan 57569 zuraidah@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 14
Amalina binti Ramli Peng. Makmal 57761 amalina@utm.my
Fatimah binti Harun Peng. Makmal 10200 fatimah@fbb.utm.my
GANEESAN - - ganeesan@utm.my - -
Hairol Akmal bin Jawahir Pengurusan Makmal 58568 hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Mas Linda binti Yunos Pengurusan Makmal 58533 mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Mohd Afiezy bin Burhandin Peng. Makmal 10209 afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Mohd Hasrul bin Ishak Peng. Makmal 10210 hasrul@fbb.utm.my
Mohd Nazri bin Md Rembeli Pengurusan Makmal nazri@biomedical.utm.my
Muhamad Ruzaini bin Ramli Peng. Makmal 10195 mruzaini@fbb.utm.my
Muhammad Hanif bin Muhammad Hatta Peng. Makmal 10197 hanifhatta@fbb.utm.my
 
List of 15
Nurul Husna binti Jasin Pengurusan Makmal 58573 nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Suhaidah binti Suleiman Peng. Makmal 10221 suhaidah@fbb.utm.my
SYAHEERA - - - - -
Wan Syafiqah binti Muhammad Pengurusan Makmal 58517 syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Yusnizam bin Samsudin Peng. Makmal 10223 yusnizam@fbb.utm.my
ZAKARIA MAIDIN - - - - -
Clear Box